Broker Check

504 West Main Street
Arlington, Texas 76010
817-462-4200

Team

 

John Arnot, CFP®

President and Financial Advisor

817-462-4230

817-462-4250

jarnot@coblecravens.com

John Arnot, a long-time Arlington resident, has a broad range of experience in the investment management and financial planning. John joined Coble Cravens in 1983 and in 1994, he and Jerry Proter purchased the business and over time...
Read more

Jerry Proter, CLU, ChFC

Chairman, CEO and Financial Advisor

817-462-4229

817-462-4250

jproter@coblecravens.com

Jerry Proter CLU, ChFC, is Chairman and CEO of Coble Cravens, a comprehensive financial planning, investment advisory and employee benefits firm. He has been in the financial services and insurance fields since 1976. Jerry has...
Read more

Jeff Brown

Financial Advisor

817-462-4281

817-462-4250

jbrown@coblecravens.com

Jeff Brown has been with Coble Cravens since 2008. He has extensive knowledge in investment management, 401(k) plan benefits and regularly advises business owners, professionals and families on how to meet their important financial...

Read more

Gary G. Locke, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

817-525-2309

glocke@coblecravens.com

Gary enjoys his role as a trusted partner with families and professionals. He believes that Financial Planning is a long-term, holistic process that is driven by clients’ personal goals and values. Gary has been in the financial...

Read more

Martha Paschall

Registered Sales Associate

817-462-4216

817-462-4250

mpaschall@coblecravens.com

Martha joined Coble Cravens in 2006. She is dedicated to providing exceptional client service, acting with integrity and honesty and and strives for excellence in the delivery of financial services. She provides support to clients...
Read more

Insurance and Employee Benefits Personel

817-462-4200

Don Duke, Vice President Employee BenefitsDennis Lehew, CBC Vice President Employee BenefitsLynn Ashlock, Account Executive Employee Benefits
Read more

Roger Martin, MBA , CLU

Vice President and Financial Advisor

817-462-4237

817-462-4250

rmartin@coblecravens.com

Roger understands the important role their other advisors play, and always communicates the clients personalized financial and insurance strategies with all necessary parties (continues ...)
Read more

Don Duke

Vice President

817-462-4264

817-462-4250

dduke@ccfsi.com

Don takes a hands on approach and promotes employee understanding and awareness through effective communications (continues ...)
Read more

Dennis Lehew, CBC

Vice President

817-462-4235

817-462-4250

dlehew@ccfsi.com

Dennis acts as a client advocate in analyzing the needs of and designing the plans that satisfy the goals of his customers, while striving to keep costs within budgetary constraints (continues ...)
Read more

Natalie Sanchez

Account Executive

817-525-2312

nsanchez@ccfsi.com

Natalie Sanchez joined Coble-Cravens Financial Services in August of 2015. Prior to joining Coble-Cravens she worked for a private health insurance broker for seven years, where she began as a customer service representative and was...
Read more